Privacy Policy

Data Privacy Statement
Cxamaid.com gives Host Families and Helpers worldwide the opportunity to get in touch with each other in a quick and easy way. The Helper arrangement is not like a usual employment relationship; the Helper becomes a temporary family member. That is why we have to ask our users so many questions. Some of these questions are very personal but necessary in order for Helpers and Host families to get to know each other and to build a bond of trust.

The data you entrust to us is safe with us. It is not sold, traded or used or shared unauthorized. In order to protect your data against unwanted access, we use an encryption method on our site. Your information is transferred from your computer to our server and vice versa via the Internet using encryption.

Generally, we use your data only to an extent that you have explicitly agreed to, or that is necessary to provide our services. Our Privacy Policy is intended to inform you about the kind of information we receive from you and for what purpose we use it.

What is personal data?

Personal data is individual information about personal or factual circumstances that can be assigned to a specific person. In the context of our website, it is mainly about personal information such as your name, your contact information or your IP address.

Visibility of your personal data

To create your profile, you need to provide some personal data. This includes contact details and personal information about yourself. This data will be used to pass it on to specific groups of users in order to help you find a suitable candidates/Host Family.


Part of your data, including the uploaded images, is visible to all Cxamaid.com visitors. All other data is only visible to logged-in members. The email address, postal code, and street are only visible to the Cxamaid.com team. This data is used only to verify that the user is a real person who has no fraudulent intentions or the like.


Our users will decide for themselves who will be able to see their phone number. The default setting allows only Premium users who have put the user in question on their favourite’s list to see the phone number. This setting can be changed by the user at any time.
By registering, you agree that your data may be accessed by Cxamaid.com users to the extent described above.

Certain data from your profile, such as your first name and country of origin, can appear in the search results on Google and other search engines. Of course, your last name and your contact details will not be visible.
Each user has the option to deactivate or delete his/her profile at any time. After the deactivation/deletion, the data is usually removed from the search results within two weeks. If this is not the case, you can contact us, we will request the deletion from Google.

سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

بيان خصوصية البيانات
يمنح موقع Cxamaid.com العائلات المضيفة والمساعدين في جميع أنحاء العالم فرصة للتواصل مع بعضهم البعض بطريقة سريعة وسهلة. ترتيب الحصول على العاملة المنزلية او مربية الاطفال ليست مثل علاقة العمل المعتادة؛ تصبح العاملة المنزلية او مربية الاطفال أحد أفراد الأسرة المؤقتين. لهذا السبب يتعين علينا طرح العديد من الأسئلة على مستخدمينا. بعض هذه الأسئلة شخصية للغاية ولكنها ضرورية حتى يتمكن المساعدون والعائلات المضيفة من التعرف على بعضهم البعض وبناء رابطة ثقة.

البيانات التي تعهد بها إلينا في أمان معنا. لا يتم بيعها أو تداولها أو استخدامها أو مشاركتها بشكل غير مصرح به. من أجل حماية بياناتك من الوصول غير المرغوب فيه، نستخدم طريقة تشفير على موقعنا. يتم نقل معلوماتك من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى خادمنا والعكس عبر الإنترنت باستخدام التشفير.

بشكل عام، نحن نستخدم بياناتك فقط إلى الحد الذي وافقت عليه صراحةً أو ضروريًا لتقديم خدماتنا. تهدف سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا إلى إعلامك بنوع المعلومات التي نتلقاها منك ولأي غرض نستخدمها.

ما هي البيانات الشخصية؟

البيانات الشخصية هي معلومات فردية حول الظروف الشخصية أو الواقعية التي يمكن تخصيصها لشخص معين. في سياق موقعنا، يتعلق الأمر بشكل أساسي بالمعلومات الشخصية مثل اسمك أو معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك أو عنوان IP الخاص بك.

رؤية بياناتك الشخصية

لإنشاء ملف التعريف الخاص بك، تحتاج إلى تقديم بعض البيانات الشخصية. يتضمن هذا تفاصيل الاتصال والمعلومات الشخصية عنك. سيتم استخدام هذه البيانات لتمريرها إلى مجموعات محددة من المستخدمين من أجل مساعدتك في العثور على المرشحين المناسبين / العائلة المضيفة.


جزء من بياناتك، بما في ذلك الصور التي تم تحميلها، مرئي لجميع زوار موقع Cxamaid.com. جميع البيانات الأخرى مرئية فقط للأعضاء الذين قاموا بتسجيل الدخول. لا يظهر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني والرمز البريدي والشارع إلا لفريق Cxamaid.com. يتم استخدام هذه البيانات فقط للتحقق من أن المستخدم هو شخص حقيقي وليس لديه نوايا احتيالية أو ما شابه ذلك وكذلك يسمح لك بالتواصل مع العائلة المضيفة او العاملة المنزلية.


سيقرر المستخدمون بأنفسهم من سيتمكن من رؤية أرقام هواتفهم. يسمح الإعداد الافتراضي فقط لمستخدمي Premium الذين وضعوا المستخدم المعني في قائمة الأشخاص المفضلين لديهم برؤية رقم الهاتف. يمكن للمستخدم تغيير هذا الإعداد في أي وقت.
بالتسجيل ، فإنك توافق على أنه يجوز لمستخدمي Cxamaid.com الوصول إلى بياناتك بالقدر الموضح أعلاه.

يمكن أن تظهر بيانات معينة من ملفك الشخصي ، مثل اسمك الأول وبلدك الأصلي ، في نتائج البحث على Google ومحركات البحث الأخرى. بالطبع، لن يظهر اسم عائلتك وتفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك.
كل مستخدم لديه خيار إلغاء تنشيط أو حذف ملفه الشخصي في أي وقت. بعد التعطيل / الحذف، عادة ما يتم إزالة البيانات من نتائج البحث في غضون أسبوعين. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا وسنطلب الحذف من Google.