Terms and Conditions

  • The following rules govern the conduct of people who browse and/or create a personal profile on Cxamaid.com website; hereinafter referred as users.
  • Browsing and/or registering on this website indicates that you accept the terms and conditions herein listed regardless of whether you choose to register with us or not.
  • Please do not browse this website if you do not accept our terms and conditions.
  • Before browsing and/or registering on our website, please read the terms and conditions carefully.
  1. Introduction and definitions

Cxamaid.com is an online matching website connecting candidates and Host Families from all around the world. Through Cxamaid.com every user registered as a Host Family, an applicant or a maid placement agency, is allowed to:

  • Look for and find a matching candidate/Host Family
  • Create a profile as a potential candidate/Host Family/housemaid placement agency

Free features on the website:

  • Registration
  • Upload pictures
  • Send standard requests to all applicants

Matching System

On Cxamaid.com you can use various matching tools, such as:

  • Your searching criteria define what kind of matching candidates/Host Families are recommended to you.
  • Your job profile defines to what kind of candidates/Host Families your application will be recommended.
  • You can use the quick-search tool to browse profiles without affecting your search criteria.

Premium Membership

On Cxamaid.com you can choose one of the payment options to purchase a Premium Membership.

As a Premium Member on Cxamaid.com, you can:

Access candidates’/Host Families’ contact details as described in the Privacy Policy of Cxamaid.com

Personalized messages are free-form messages, allowing users to freely formulate texts and exchange personal and contact details through Cxamaid.com.

2. Registration and costs

  1. By registering with Cxamaid.com the user agrees to obey the terms and conditions of Cxamaid.com. The user will be blocked without any notice as a conventional penalty for violation of the terms and conditions or misuse of the website services.
    Neither the personal profile, nor Membership, can be forwarded to any third party. Every use of a personal account by any third party is prohibited. Any breach will entitle Cxamaid.com to block the user involved without notice or motivation.
    The registration and the use of the services of Cxamaid.com are free of charge for candidates. Host Families can register and send standard requests for free.

    The use of the Premium Membership and all advanced features of the website are available upon payment. The payment is a fixed amount for the entire duration of a fixed period of time. The Premium Membership ends automatically when the period of validity expires without any need of termination. Similar to a personal account, the Premium Membership is not transferable.


Any physical person can register with Cxamaid.com as a Host Family/candidate with the purpose of finding a suitable candidate/Host Family.

Data provided in the registration forms during registration must be true, complete and correct. Cxamaid.com has the right to verify the data provided and request relevant evidence proving provided data is reliable. If, after the registration, the data stored in the profile changes, the profile should be updated immediately. Any breach will entitle Cxamaid.com to block the user involved without notice or motivation.


In order to register at Cxamaid.com the user must be of legal age. Exceptions shall be made in case of candidates, who start searching for a Host Family shortly before turning 18. In this case, the candidate declares that registration is made with the full consent of the candidate’s legal representative.

If the user’s access is limited due to breach of the duties and obligations of users (please refer to point 3 hereinafter) or misuse of the website services, the user’s account will be blocked without any notice and/or motivation. The unused credit will be retained by Cxamaid.com and will not be refunded as a conventional penalty for breach of contract.


Cxamaid.com cannot be held liable for the accuracy of the data given by the users during registration or in their personal profiles or messages and has no obligation to verify the accuracy or reliability of the data provided.


Cxamaid.com has the right to contact any member at any time regarding any issue related to the user’s personal profile.

3. Duties and obligations of users

The user is solemnly responsible for all published content and has to obey the rules set hereinafter.
Services provided by Cxamaid.com are strictly for personal use only. Any transmission to third parties is banned. Personal data regarding any user (contact details and personal messages in particular) that were made visible to another user during communication, are strictly confidential and cannot be published or forwarded to a third party.Every user of Cxamaid.com is banned from:

  • Posting or transmitting any defamatory, threatening, obscene, indecent, seditious, abusive, pornographic, scandalous, offensive or illegal material or information.
  • Creating a profile for another purpose than to find a Host Family or a candidate.
  • Posting or transmitting any material for which the user has not obtained the necessary license or approvals or which constitutes or encourages conducts that are criminal offences, give rise to civil liability, are contrary to the law or infringe third parties’ rights.
  • Spreading viruses, logic bombs, Trojan horses, worms or other malicious software or harmful data
  1. Cxamaid.com has the right but not the obligation to modify or delete such materials and block accounts. Cxamaid.com has the right to draw the same consequences, if the first contact has been made through the website and defamatory, threatening, obscene, indecent, seditious, abusive, pornographic, scandalous or offensive messages have been sent on other messaging systems or platforms.

    Contact details such as phone numbers, email addresses or social media profiles and links to other websites are not allowed in any other field other than fields which are intended for this purpose. Contact details are all details that allow in any way to contact the user beyond the service. Any kind of breach allows Cxamaid.com to delete the user personal profile as well as request the Premium Membership payment and/or restoration for damages.


Cxamaid.com has the right to request documents and any other kind of evidence proving the provided data correct. If the data is incorrect, unreliable, incomplete or untruthful, Cxamaid.com has the right to block the user and retain any payment previously made without notice and/or motivation as a conventional penalty for breach of contract.

Failure to follow any of the above rules of conduct may result in immediate termination of membership and civil and criminal penalties. Cxamaid.com has the right to block the user and retain the money paid for premium services without notice and/or motivation as a conventional penalty for breach of contract.

4. Service information

The service provided by Cxamaid.com is limited by current availability of the present technologies. Users must be aware that the present technology may not be free from mistakes. A right to access the services does not exist at any time. In case of system failure there is no right for damages/losses compensation, restoration or restitution of any money already paid. Cxamaid.com tries to ensure that the website is available continuously. If the website is not available for any reason, Cxamaid.com cannot be held responsible.

Access to Cxamaid.com may be limited without any notice in case of system failure, maintenance, repair or other reasons.


5. Connections to and from other websites

Cxamaid.com has no influence or responsibility for the design and/or the content of any linked website and has no obligation to check its content. Cxamaid.com is not responsible for any inappropriate, offensive, infringing or technically harmful content stored on any of the linked websites.

6. Warranties

Cxamaid.com is not responsible for the accuracy of the personal data and any other information given by the users. Cxamaid.com cannot be held responsible if, despite the use of the service, the search has not been successful. Cxamaid.com has no duty to verify if users’ profiles are infringing any third parties’ rights or if personal data provided through profiles, messages (or other) is copied, transferred, published or forwarded in any way.

7. Liability

All information provided through Cxamaid.com should be considered informative material for users. Cxamaid.com is not responsible for the accuracy or the truthfulness of the information provided. The users must verify the accuracy of the required information themselves.

All agreements between users are completely beyond Cxamaid.com ’s scope of responsibility.
Cxamaid.com is not responsible for any kind of loss/damage that may arise from fraud/scam attempts through the website Cxamaid.com.

8. Deactivation, termination or cancellation of use

The account of each registered user may be deactivated at any time – a deactivated account is neither visible nor available to all the other users.

The account of each user may be deleted by the user at any time – a deleted account is irretrievable and all information and data stored are irreversibly removed.

الشروط والأحكام

الشروط والأحكام

  • تحكم القواعد التالية سلوك الأشخاص الذين يتصفحون و / أو ينشئون ملفًا شخصيًا على موقع Cxamaid.com ؛ المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم المستخدمين.
  • يشير التصفح و / أو التسجيل على هذا الموقع إلى قبولك للشروط والأحكام المدرجة هنا بغض النظر عما إذا كنت قد اخترت التسجيل معنا أم لا.
  • يرجى عدم تصفح هذا الموقع إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا.
  •  قبل التصفح و / أو التسجيل على موقعنا ، يرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام بعناية.
  1. مقدمة وتعريفات

Cxamaid.com هو موقع ويب مطابق عبر الإنترنت يربط بين المرشحين والعائلات المضيفة من جميع أنحاء العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال Cxamaid.com ، يُسمح لكل مستخدم مسجل كعائلة مضيفة أو مقدم طلب أو وكالة توظيف بما يلي:

  • البحث عن والعثور على مرشح مطابق / عائلة مضيفة
  • إنشاء ملف تعريف كمرشح محتمل / وكالة توظيف الأسرة المضيفة

فوائد وميزات مجانية على الموقع:

  • التسجيل
  • تحميل الصور
  • إرسال طلبات قياسية لجميع المتقدمين

نظام المطابقة

على Cxamaid.com ، يمكنك استخدام أدوات مطابقة متنوعة ، مثل:

  • تحدد معايير البحث الخاصة بك نوع مطابقة المرشحين / العائلات المضيفة الموصي بها لك.
  • يحدد ملف التعريف الوظيفي الخاص بك أي نوع من المرشحين / العائلات المضيفة سيتم التوصية بطلبك.
  • يمكنك استخدام أداة البحث السريع لتصفح الملفات الشخصية دون التأثير على معايير البحث الخاصة بك.

عضوية مميزة

على Cxamaid.com ، يمكنك اختيار أحد خيارات الدفع لشراء عضوية مميزة.

بصفتك عضوًا متميزًا على Cxamaid.com ، يمكنك:

الوصول إلى تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بالمرشحين / العائلات المضيفة كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ Cxamaid.com

الرسائل المخصصة هي رسائل حرة الشكل ، تتيح للمستخدمين صياغة النصوص بحرية وتبادل التفاصيل الشخصية وبيانات الاتصال من خلال Cxamaid.com.

2.  التسجيل والتكاليف

  1. من خلال التسجيل في Cxamaid.com ، يوافق المستخدم على الامتثال لشروط وأحكام Cxamaid.com. سيتم حظر المستخدم دون أي إشعار كعقوبة تقليدية لانتهاك الشروط والأحكام أو إساءة استخدام خدمات الموقع.
    لا يمكن إعادة توجيه الملف الشخصي أو العضوية إلى أي طرف ثالث. يحظر أي استخدام لحساب شخصي من قبل أي طرف ثالث. أي خرق سيخول Cxamaid.com لحظر المستخدم المتورط دون إشعار.
    التسجيل واستخدام خدمات Cxamaid.com مجاني للمرشحين. يمكن للعائلات المضيفة التسجيل وإرسال الطلبات القياسية مجانًا.

    استخدام العضوية المميزة وجميع الميزات المتقدمة للموقع متاح عند الدفع. الدفعة عبارة عن مبلغ ثابت لكامل الفترة الزمنية المحددة. تنتهي العضوية المميزة تلقائيًا عند انتهاء فترة الصلاحية دون الحاجة إلى الإنهاء. على غرار الحساب الشخصي ، فإن العضوية المميزة غير قابلة للتحويل.


يمكن لأي شخص طبيعي التسجيل في Cxamaid.com كعائلة مضيفة / مرشح بغرض إيجاد مرشح مناسب / عائلة مضيفة.

يجب أن تكون البيانات المقدمة في استمارات التسجيل أثناء التسجيل صحيحة وكاملة وصحيحة. يحق لـ Cxamaid.com التحقق من البيانات المقدمة وطلب الأدلة ذات الصلة التي تثبت أن البيانات المقدمة موثوقة. إذا تغيرت البيانات المخزنة في ملف التعريف بعد التسجيل ، فيجب تحديث ملف التعريف على الفور. أي خرق سيخول Cxamaid.com لحظر المستخدم المتورط دون إشعار أو دافع.


للتسجيل في Cxamaid.com ، يجب أن يكون المستخدم في السن القانوني. يجب إجراء استثناءات في حالة المرشحين ، الذين بدأوا البحث عن عائلة مضيفة قبل سن 18 بفترة وجيزة ، في هذه الحالة ، يعلن المرشح أن التسجيل يتم بموافقة كاملة من الممثل القانوني للمرشح.

إذا كان وصول المستخدم محدودًا بسبب خرق واجبات والتزامات المستخدمين (يرجى الرجوع إلى النقطة 3 فيما يلي) أو إساءة استخدام خدمات الموقع ، فسيتم حظر حساب المستخدم دون أي إشعار و / أو دافع. سيتم الاحتفاظ بالائتمان غير المستخدم بواسطة Cxamaid.com ولن يتم رده كعقوبة تقليدية لخرق العقد.


لا يمكن تحميل Cxamaid.com المسؤولية عن دقة البيانات المقدمة من قبل المستخدمين أثناء التسجيل أو في ملفاتهم الشخصية أو رسائلهم وليس عليها أي التزام للتحقق من دقة أو موثوقية البيانات المقدمة.


يحق لـ Cxamaid.com الاتصال بأي عضو في أي وقت بخصوص أي مشكلة تتعلق بالملف الشخصي للمستخدم.

3. واجبات والتزامات المستخدمين

المستخدم مسؤول رسميًا عن جميع المحتويات المنشورة وعليه أن يلتزم بالقواعد المنصوص عليها فيما يلي.
الخدمات التي تقدمها Cxamaid.com هي للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. أي إرسال إلى أطراف ثالثة محظور. تعتبر البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بأي مستخدم (تفاصيل الاتصال والرسائل الشخصية على وجه الخصوص) التي تم إظهارها لمستخدم آخر أثناء الاتصال ، سرية للغاية ولا يمكن نشرها أو إرسالها إلى طرف ثالث. يُحظر على كل مستخدم لموقع Cxamaid.com:

  • نشر أو نقل أي مواد أو معلومات تشهيرية أو تهديدية أو بذيئة أو غير لائقة أو مثيرة للفتنة أو مسيئة أو إباحية أو فاضحة أو مسيئة أو غير قانونية.
  • إنشاء ملف تعريف لغرض آخر غير العثور على عائلة مضيفة أو مرشح.
  • نشر أو نقل أي مادة لم يحصل المستخدم على الترخيص أو الموافقات اللازمة لها أو التي تشكل أو تشجع على سلوكيات تعتبر جرائم جنائية أو تؤدي إلى مسؤولية مدنية أو تتعارض مع القانون أو تنتهك حقوق الأطراف الثالثة.
  • نشر الفيروسات أو القنابل المنطقية أو أحصنة طروادة أو الديدان أو البرامج الضارة الأخرى أو البيانات الضارة Cxamaid.com له الحق بتعديل أو حذف هذه المواد وحظر الحسابات.
  1. يحق لـ Cxamaid.com حذف حسابك ، إذا تم إجراء الاتصال الأول من خلال موقع الويب وتم إرسال رسائل تشهيرية أو تهديدية أو فاحشة أو غير لائقة أو تحريضية أو مسيئة أو إباحية أو فاضحة أو مسيئة على أنظمة أو منصات مراسلة أخرى .

    لا يُسمح بتفاصيل الاتصال مثل أرقام الهواتف أو عناوين البريد الإلكتروني أو ملفات تعريف الوسائط الاجتماعية والروابط إلى مواقع الويب الأخرى في أي مجال آخر غير الحقول المخصصة لهذا الغرض. تفاصيل الاتصال هي جميع التفاصيل التي تسمح بأي شكل من الأشكال بالاتصال بالمستخدم خارج الخدمة. فى حالة أي نوع من الخرق لـ Cxamaid.com سنقوم بحذف الملف الشخصي للمستخدم وكذلك الغاء العضوية المميزة ولا يحق لك المطلبة بتعويض عن ذلك.


Cxamaid.com له الحق في طلب المستندات وأي نوع آخر من الأدلة التي تثبت صحة البيانات المقدمة. إذا كانت البيانات غير صحيحة أو غير موثوقة أو غير كاملة أو غير صحيحة، يحق لـ Cxamaid.com حظر المستخدم والاحتفاظ بأي مدفوعات تم دفعها مسبقًا دون إشعار كعقوبة تقليدية لخرق العقد.

قد يؤدي عدم اتباع أي من قواعد السلوك المذكورة أعلاه إلى الإنهاء الفوري للعضوية وعقوبات مدنية وجنائية. يحق لـ Cxamaid.com حظر المستخدم والاحتفاظ بالأموال المدفوعة مقابل الخدمات المتميزة دون إشعار كعقوبة تقليدية لخرق العقد.

4.  معلومات الخدمة

الخدمة المقدمة من Cxamaid.com محدودة بالتوافر الحالي للتقنيات الحالية. يجب أن يدرك المستخدمون أن التكنولوجيا الحالية قد لا تكون خالية من الأخطاء. لا يوجد حق الوصول إلى الخدمات في أي وقت. في حالة فشل النظام، لا يوجد حق في تعويض الأضرار / الخسائر أو استعادة أي أموال تم دفعها بالفعل. يحاول موقع Cxamaid.com التأكد من أن الموقع متاح باستمرار. إذا لم يكن موقع الويب متاحًا لأي سبب من الأسباب، فلا يمكن تحميل Cxamaid.com المسؤولية.

قد يكون الوصول إلى Cxamaid.com مقيدًا دون أي إشعار في حالة فشل النظام أو الصيانة أو الإصلاح أو لأسباب أخرى.


5. اتصالات من وإلى مواقع أخرى

ليس لدى Cxamaid.com أي تأثير أو مسؤولية عن تصميم و / أو محتوى أي موقع مرتبط وليس عليه أي التزام للتحقق من محتواه. Cxamaid.com ليست مسؤولة عن أي محتوى غير لائق أو مسيء أو مخالف أو ضار تقنيًا مخزّنًا على أي من المواقع المرتبطة.

6. الضمانات

Cxamaid.com ليست مسؤولة عن دقة البيانات الشخصية وأي معلومات أخرى يقدمها المستخدمون. لا يمكن تحميل Cxamaid.com المسؤولية إذا لم ينجح البحث على الرغم من استخدام الخدمة. لا يقع على Cxamaid.com أي واجب للتحقق مما إذا كانت ملفات تعريف المستخدمين تنتهك حقوق أي طرف ثالث أو إذا تم نسخ البيانات الشخصية المقدمة من خلال الملفات الشخصية أو الرسائل (أو غيرها) أو نقلها أو نشرها أو إعادة توجيهها بأي شكل من الأشكال.

7. المسؤولية

يجب اعتبار جميع المعلومات المقدمة من خلال Cxamaid.com مواد إعلامية للمستخدمين. Cxamaid.com ليست مسؤولة عن دقة أو صدق المعلومات المقدمة. يجب على المستخدمين التحقق من دقة المعلومات المطلوبة بأنفسهم.

جميع الاتفاقيات بين المستخدمين خارج نطاق مسؤولية Cxamaid.com تمامًا.
Cxamaid.com ليست مسؤولة عن أي نوع من الخسارة / الضرر الذي قد ينشأ عن محاولات الاحتيال / الاحتيال عبر موقع Cxamaid.com.

8. تعطيل أو إنهاء أو إلغاء الاستخدام

قد يتم إلغاء تنشيط حساب المستخدم مسجل في أي وقت – لا يكون الحساب المعطل مرئيًا ولا متاحًا لجميع المستخدمين الآخرين.

قد يتم حذف حساب المستخدم من قبل المستخدم في أي وقت – الحساب المحذوف لا يمكن استرجاعه وجميع المعلومات والبيانات المخزنة لا رجوع فيها